Deleting users

Deleting users


Alert
Before you can delete a user account, all of the user's clients must be reallocated to another user; the user's account cannot be deleted until this is done. See Editing a client for how to reallocate a client to a new user.

To delete a user account, you must:
  • Be logged into the WhisperClaims system as a user with Administrator (“admin”) access

  • Know the name of the user account to delete.

From any screen:

  1. Click the  button (top-right of the WhisperClaims window) and select Account

    This displays your user profile

  2. Click the button

    This displays the names of all current WhisperClaims users in your organisation

  3. Locate the user whose account you want to delete and click thebutton (right-hand side of row)

  4. Select thebutton and confirm that you want to delete the account