Removing a collaborator

Removing a collaborator

To remove a collaborator from a claim you must be logged into the WhisperClaims system using either:

  • The user account to which the client is allocated, or

  • An account that has access to view All clients & claims

If you need access to a claim for a client who is not currently allocated to you, you must ask an administrator to either reallocate the client to you or to give your user account All clients & claims access.

To remove a collaborator via the claim overview

  1. Locate the claim that the collaborator was invited to through the link or client view

  2. Click the  button

  3. A list of collaborators associated with the claim is displayed in the  section

  4. Click on the  tab to see a list of collaborators associated with the claim

  5. Locate the collaborator you wish to remove

  6. Click the  button then click thebutton

  7. Confirm that you want to delete to collaborator

To remove a collaborator via the claim form:

  1. Locate the claim that the collaborator was invited to through the link or client view

  2. Click the  button

  3. Click the   button in the  section

  4. Click on the  tab to see a list of collaborators associated with the claim

  5. Locate the collaborator you wish to remove

  6. Click the  button then click thebutton

  7. Confirm that you want to delete to collaborator

Once the collaborator has been removed from the claim you see the  message.

To completely remove a collaborator from your WhisperClaims system, you must remove them from all claims.